Honda Shadow Forums banner

1 - 20 of 66 Posts

·
Registered
109 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey everyone - its definately time to get together again! So give me your input as to which date works best for you:
Saturday Feb 10 or
Saturday Feb 17

We'll choose the date that works best for most of us. I'm thinking of Borrego Springs via the fun twisty roads, but if anyone has a particular request, I'll listen to that as well.

The Organizer

·
Registered
943 Posts
my particular request....I'm a rookie, if I can make it, no laughing at me

·
Registered
92 Posts
No more Saturday's for me until sometime in May. I'm coaching softball now. This should be interesting. Practices start this coming monday and closing day is sometime in May. It will be fun, but by June I will probably be going through severe withdrawels.

I hope to see at least some of the group on the Julian ride. That one is on Sunday, so there is a good chance that I can make it.

·
Registered
116 Posts
So far open on both days. I will gear up for another SPECTACULAR ride for sure!!!

·
Registered
151 Posts
Feb 10th is the better date for me. I sure hope I can join y'all this time.

·
Registered
151 Posts
Sparc said:
Twodawgzz said:
Can't make the 10th but the 17th works.
mmmm2112 said:
Feb 10th is the better date for me. I sure hope I can join y'all this time.
Oh Noes! :(

There can be only one!

Fight! Fight! Fight! :twisted:
I'm a lover, not a fighter :lol:
I'm down with whatever the group decides. I unfortunately will have babysitting duties on the 17th.

·
Registered
2,428 Posts
I am trying to set up a trip to San Diego on the weekend of the 10th to visit with my cousin. If your ride ends up on this weekend I would like to ride with you. My cousin too if he is available.
I would be the one taking the picture of my cuz and his wing, My Shadow is on the left ;)

·
Registered
1,454 Posts