Honda Shadow Forums banner

1 - 20 of 41 Posts

·
Registered
114 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi everyone. I'm Brandon, from the Eastern Shore of VA. I am the network admin, web designer, & marketing mgr. for hotels in the area. I currently ride an '06 Shadow...just sold my '85 Magna:cry: but I just didn't have the time to keep rebuilding it (guy had left it sit outside with no cover for years). Looking forward to lots of info & gaining some new friends.

·
Registered
7,541 Posts
:shock: And your picture on the "Post your mug" thread. We don't care what you look like...we just need new comedic material. :-D

·
Registered
932 Posts
...I am a systems analyst for Homeland Security...
Well that would explain how several of us ended up on assorted watch lists:shock:

Welcome aboard Brandon. So that we can get to know you better and ultimately catalog you, please respond with your opinion on the following:

1. Car tires on motorcycles
2. ATGATT
3. Helmet usage
4. Choice of rides when bar hopping
5. The right tire for any motorcycle
6. Relative applicability of MSF courses to actual riding
7. Best oil to use on any application
8. Car tires on motorcycles (yes I know it's a repeat, but you can never beat the dead horse too many times)
9. Saggin pants
10. Environmental conditions around Cleveland that lead to namby pambyness

·
Registered
404 Posts
Well that would explain how several of us ended up on assorted watch lists:shock:

Welcome aboard Brandon. So that we can get to know you better and ultimately catalog you, please respond with your opinion on the following:

2. ATGATT
3. Helmet usage
8. Car tires on motorcycles (yes I know it's a repeat, but you can never beat the dead horse too many times)
9. Saggin pants
Now that is funny!!! It is the same on all the boards I belong to especially the car tire repeat!

·
Registered
114 Posts
Discussion Starter #13