Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
7,908 Posts

·
Registered
7,908 Posts
So this is over loud music or pipes? Wow. I’m guessing this is a northern state issue.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Reactions: Coop and squidchief

·
Registered
7,908 Posts
Back in the 1960's or so there was an interview of a "real biker" by a news reporter.
She asked him what he liked so much about being a biker and in a gang and that type of life.
He said "getting drunk and falling in the dirt".
I’m 1 for 2 then. I love getting drunk…but I’m a professional, so I don’t fall down.

·
Registered
7,908 Posts
I guess I don’t get it. I’ve never heard a bike too loud, or a stereo too loud. Maybe people living up north are more sensitive.

I’ve only had had compliments on my two bikes. My Vic has a loud stereo and my Harley has loud pipes.

Reactions: Coop

·
Registered
7,908 Posts
Like I said earlier, must be a Northern thing. To each his own down here. We just don’t get bothered by that I guess. Lots of other issues someone being loud.

And LMAO at all the “little man syndrome” and “over compensation” talk. People can’t buy and enjoy what they want? I know a girl with a jacked up pickup that is super loud…what does she have? Lol. People can’t like other things than you like, or they are over compensating?

There is probably a reason none of you have “confronted” a real biker. Everyone is a tough guy, until they meet one.

·
Registered
7,908 Posts

·
Registered
7,908 Posts
Hey Theja1,

Curiosity leads me to ask, What is your definition of a real biker?

Thanks,
John
A Diamond 1% patch. Everyone else is a wannabe.

·
Registered
7,908 Posts
Probably what the Confederates thought as well, until they lost. For all that you go on, you said one thing I’ll agree with.

You really don’t get it.
Ignorance is bliss. You have no idea what you are talking about. Canadians, the other white meat.

·
Registered
7,908 Posts
Hey Theja1,

Thank you for the reply.

Which are you?